• Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Rodney Kilgore

    August 11, 2018

    Peter was very personable and prompt in his communication

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Ronald Kravitsky

    July 7, 2018

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Peter in the purchase of our home. I would recommend Peter to anyone who is looking to buy a home. He always answered the phone, he always had an answer to our questions and he made this experience of moving to a different state and absolute pleasure .

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Sabrina Kravitsky

    July 4, 2018

    Peter and his team are amazing. Coming from California, this move and job transfer was stressful. Peter guided us through this process every step of the way with ease, confidence and made us feel like family. We can’t thank him enough and would recommend highly.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Addie Matney

    July 2, 2018

    Difdhkfcxt Fmlpt

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Mark Diamond

    June 27, 2018

    Peter is amazing! He got us an incredible rate and helped us close in less than a month. As first-time home buyers, we had a zillion questions and concerns and Peter was always available and answered them all along the way with patience and clarity. I highly recommend Peter to anyone looking for a loan!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Russell Smith

    June 27, 2018

    Responsive, kind, pleasant, honest

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Andrea Traylor

    May 31, 2018

    Peter kept us informed the whole time and made this experience a lot easier! Everyone at Fairway was quick to coordinate and made buying less stressful. Thank you Peter Thyen for making sure our close on the new house went exactly how we needed it to!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Katherine Sims

    May 22, 2018

    Peter was very kind and was always responsive. I had a lot of questions, and he was patient in answering them.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Sarah Schnitker

    May 18, 2018

    Peter was great. Clear communicator and super prompt! Highly recommended

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Michael Carter

    May 17, 2018

    Peter went above and beyond to make sure that we were able to close within 30 days on our first home.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Valerie Willis

    May 14, 2018

    Peter is a true professional! Knows exactly what to do to close on your next home affordably and efficiently. We highly recommend him for your next home!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Herbert Willis

    May 14, 2018

    Peter was efficient and very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Denise Rugg

    May 5, 2018

    He worked with us through the entire process and doing electronically. Worked with us to sign papers at the title company in Montana for home in Texas! Always available for questions and anything else that popped up!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Richard Naftolin

    May 3, 2018

    Peter was available when needed, answered my questions and was very helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    zuser20170409101320949

    July 1, 2017

    We seemed to have had a unique situation coming into the underwriting process and ran into several hurdles because of the way we do our banking. The Fairway team never balked and helped us through each phase of the process. Thankful for their attentiveness and the ease and confidence they gave us in purchasing our home!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    jbosley6

    June 1, 2017

    Peter was very helpful and all communications was clear and accurate. He was very attentive and kept us updated throughout the process. He worked very hard to get us the best interest rate possible.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    xxbhennigxx

    March 1, 2017

    Peter is awesome. Gave me his personal cell and told me to call him up if I ever had any questions or concerns. He was more than willing to walk me through the entire lending process, and he put any worry I had to rest. I would definitely recommend him and his team over at Fairway Mortgage Company.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    user11299994

    November 1, 2016

    Fairway walked me through every step of the process. Peter Thyen was patient with me, kind, and very professional. As a first time home buyer, I was new to the mortgage process. Peter and his team helped explain things in a way I understood, they made me feel comfortable, and gave me confidence in knowing they were there to take great care of me. They got me an amazing rate. They were thorough with what I needed to make underwriting go smoothly. We even closed in 21 days!! Very happy, and would recommend Fairway, and especially Peter, to any friend or family member. They were great!!!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    kali barksdale

    October 1, 2016

    Peter was very helpful and responsive. We have purchased 4 homes and this one was by far the smoothest! Peter answered any questions we had and helped with the process when we needed help. Thanks for the great service!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    user77472908

    September 1, 2016

    Peter was so helpful and made me very comfortable throughout the whole process. This was my first home and he helped walk me through all the details so I could make an educated decision. I was even able to close in 30 days! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    norma reed

    September 1, 2016

    Peter went above and beyond to be helpful in our loan process. He explained each step so we would know what to expect, provided assistance in every aspect, and took a personal interest in being sure that everything went smoothly and efficiently.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    katiethyen

    June 1, 2016

    Prompt and professional! I highly recommend Peter and Sara! Our loan closed on time with no surprise costs. Peter was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    wacoglass

    February 1, 2016

    Peter Thyen patiently made the buying process understandable, was readily available and willing to lend a helping hand throughout the entire process. Will never use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    a thyen

    December 1, 2015

    Peter spent as much time as necessary explaining the refinance process to my wife and I. Our process was complicated because we were going from a single owner to co owners.