• Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Jennifer H

    October 26, 2019

    Great communication, willingness to help and answer any questions

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Christopher L

    October 23, 2019

    Working with Peter was great, he gave us all the information we needed and help us along the way in the right direction to successfully close on our house. We appreciate all the hard work him and his staff did to make our experience in buying a home pleasant.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Nicole T

    October 12, 2019

    Peter answered every question we had.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Adam T

    October 9, 2019

    Peter is very professional, knowledgeable and willing to help. He truly cares.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Kacy Y

    September 30, 2019

    Peter was great; he was professional, timely, and was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Lauren P

    September 12, 2019

    Peter took time to assist us every step of the way! We cannot thank him enough for his personalized service

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Ghassan S

    September 11, 2019

    Good attitude

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Charles H

    September 9, 2019

    Peter made the process very easy and was great

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Lisa B

    July 24, 2019

    Peter was exceptionally efficient from beginning to end throughout my home buying experience. Peter went above and beyond to move the process along as efficiently as possible. I cannot thank him enough for all of his diligence and hard work to make this happen for me and my family. If anyone out there is looking for stellar service for their mortgage needs, Peter Thyen is your guy! Lisa Bryant Hewitt, TX

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Melody A

    July 23, 2019

    Peter was excellent and very knowledgable. He was very professional and was able to explain or answer any questions. I was impressed and appreciative of his help. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Lisa B

    July 23, 2019

    Peter was exceptionally efficient from beginning to end throughout my home buying experience. Peter went above and beyond to move the process along as efficiently as possible. I cannot thank him enough for all of his diligence and hard work to make this happen for me and my family. If anyone out there is looking for stellar service for their mortgage needs, Peter Thyen is your guy!Lisa BryantHewitt, TX

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    John W

    July 21, 2019

    Great home buying experience!!!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Payab V

    July 19, 2019

    Smooth and timely closing

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Evan R

    July 17, 2019

    Great 👍

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Sara B

    June 26, 2019

    Quick response to questions. Clear instructions on what I needed to provide.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Ann C

    June 8, 2019

    Peter was quick to get the loan process completed.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Cecelia H

    June 6, 2019

    Peter is on top of everything during the process! He is a great communicator as well as his team. You always knew where you were along the process and we moved our date up 3 different times and he was on it, got us CTC with not one issue! He is GREAT!!!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Christy H

    May 28, 2019

    Peter did a great job for us. He was always very responsive and helped answer any questions we would have. Highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Natalie J

    May 28, 2019

    The documents that only needed my esignatures were wonderful. I never had to go to the physical office, everything was done electronically, which made it super convenient. Peter was informative and helpful!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Daniel M

    May 25, 2019

    Great experience with Peter he help me out on everything every step during my loan process highly recommended

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    stevekepple49

    May 23, 2019

    Peter Thyen and Fairway Mortgage were very professional, knowledgeable, and provided great customer service. The rates on the loan were competitive and they went out of their way to accommodate the process.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Nancy K

    May 21, 2019

    Peter and his office were always available for us. If we had a question, it was answered immediately. It was a great comfort during our process. It was a very good experience.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Stephen K

    May 21, 2019

    Peter was easy to get in touch with, returned my calls/email promptly. Peter was very knowledgeable and professional.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    zuser201807130802123

    May 21, 2019

    Peter was great..a pleasure working with him. he explained everything in the process every detail of the loan..highly recommended for you next loan needs

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Trevor R

    May 19, 2019

    Good communication. Explained details and steps at each stage.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Sandra S

    April 27, 2019

    Well it’s nice firstvwhen you walk in he gives you a nice greeting and it’s not fake. Then we had trouble working the contracts on our computer cause we don’t know much about it, he was very nice letting us come in and fill out the paperwork, instead of stressing he made us smile.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Guillermo M

    April 11, 2019

    Peter was aways available to answer any questions we had. Always keeping us updated with our loan process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    William M

    April 1, 2019

    Peter kept me informed of any developments in our loan process. The only complaint that I have is that my wife, who was not on a signatory on the loan process but required to sign many of the pages in the title process, often had questions on the process and a number of times was not answered or included in communications affecting her directly. I’m not sure if this is a regulatory or ethical requirement to communicate only with the borrower.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Taylor T

    March 31, 2019

    Peter and the whole team at Wood Group of Fairway were so easy to work with and communicated clearly and effectively throughout the entire process. He made what is normally a stressful time very worry-free and even enjoyable! Peter, we can never thank you and your team enough for making our home-buying dreams come true!!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Amanda L

    February 13, 2019

    Peter was so helpful through this process. He always explained exactly what was happening at every step of the way. Any question we had was answered in a timely manner. Peter was awesome to work with. We would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Aaron B

    February 11, 2019

    He done did good;)

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Shaun B

    January 3, 2019

    Peter was very clear about what was needed and helped every step of the way. His thoroughness prevented us from experiencing any surprises or hiccups. I will certainly use him in the future and recommend him for my friends.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Michael L

    December 30, 2018

    Fast and consistent communication. Very fast execution of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Kimberly H

    December 27, 2018

    Peter was amazing! He communicated just what to expect and when to expect it. We knew exactly what we need to do because he walked us thru every step. I would recommend you to anyone needing a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Joshua F

    December 19, 2018

    Was great and went above and beyond

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Josh

    December 17, 2018

    He got the job done and did everything in his power to meet our closing date even when there was last minute obstacles. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Alfredo D

    September 26, 2018

    Made the procces go really smooth and on time he explained every part of the loan i do recommend peter for any loan mortgage for any person he definitely nows what he is doing. Thanks again Peter Thyen

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Brittney P

    September 18, 2018

    This was our first time going through the process and he made it so easy. Answered all my questions if I had them. I couldn’t of had better help in purchasing our first home!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    MarLee R

    September 17, 2018

    Great help and explained all questions

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Linda B

    September 12, 2018

    Peter answered all my questions & explained them in detail. He was always available. Excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Kaitlyn B

    August 21, 2018

    Peter explained everything very well and made things so easy for me! He communicated with me every step of the way! He was never bothered by my endless questions and answered them quickly. He definitely made buying my very first home hassle free and an enjoyable experience!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Tony R

    August 21, 2018

    Peter and his staff were great to work with during the entire process. He/they answered all our questions quickly.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Amy T

    August 20, 2018

    Peter is a nice guy, helpful in answering my stupid questions.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Rodney K

    August 11, 2018

    Peter was very personable and prompt in his communication

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Ronald K

    July 7, 2018

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Peter in the purchase of our home. I would recommend Peter to anyone who is looking to buy a home. He always answered the phone, he always had an answer to our questions and he made this experience of moving to a different state and absolute pleasure .

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Sabrina K

    July 4, 2018

    Peter and his team are amazing. Coming from California, this move and job transfer was stressful. Peter guided us through this process every step of the way with ease, confidence and made us feel like family. We can’t thank him enough and would recommend highly.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Addie M

    July 2, 2018

    Difdhkfcxt Fmlpt

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Mark D

    June 27, 2018

    Peter is amazing! He got us an incredible rate and helped us close in less than a month. As first-time home buyers, we had a zillion questions and concerns and Peter was always available and answered them all along the way with patience and clarity. I highly recommend Peter to anyone looking for a loan!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Russell S

    June 27, 2018

    Responsive, kind, pleasant, honest

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Andrea T

    May 31, 2018

    Peter kept us informed the whole time and made this experience a lot easier! Everyone at Fairway was quick to coordinate and made buying less stressful. Thank you Peter Thyen for making sure our close on the new house went exactly how we needed it to!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Katherine S

    May 22, 2018

    Peter was very kind and was always responsive. I had a lot of questions, and he was patient in answering them.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Sarah S

    May 18, 2018

    Peter was great. Clear communicator and super prompt! Highly recommended

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Michael C

    May 17, 2018

    Peter went above and beyond to make sure that we were able to close within 30 days on our first home.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Valerie W

    May 14, 2018

    Peter is a true professional! Knows exactly what to do to close on your next home affordably and efficiently. We highly recommend him for your next home!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Herbert W

    May 14, 2018

    Peter was efficient and very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Denise R

    May 5, 2018

    He worked with us through the entire process and doing electronically. Worked with us to sign papers at the title company in Montana for home in Texas! Always available for questions and anything else that popped up!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    Richard N

    May 3, 2018

    Peter was available when needed, answered my questions and was very helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    zuser20170409101320949

    July 1, 2017

    We seemed to have had a unique situation coming into the underwriting process and ran into several hurdles because of the way we do our banking. The Fairway team never balked and helped us through each phase of the process. Thankful for their attentiveness and the ease and confidence they gave us in purchasing our home!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    jbosley6

    June 1, 2017

    Peter was very helpful and all communications was clear and accurate. He was very attentive and kept us updated throughout the process. He worked very hard to get us the best interest rate possible.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    xxbhennigxx

    March 1, 2017

    Peter is awesome. Gave me his personal cell and told me to call him up if I ever had any questions or concerns. He was more than willing to walk me through the entire lending process, and he put any worry I had to rest. I would definitely recommend him and his team over at Fairway Mortgage Company.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    user11299994

    November 1, 2016

    Fairway walked me through every step of the process. Peter Thyen was patient with me, kind, and very professional. As a first time home buyer, I was new to the mortgage process. Peter and his team helped explain things in a way I understood, they made me feel comfortable, and gave me confidence in knowing they were there to take great care of me. They got me an amazing rate. They were thorough with what I needed to make underwriting go smoothly. We even closed in 21 days!! Very happy, and would recommend Fairway, and especially Peter, to any friend or family member. They were great!!!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    kali b

    October 1, 2016

    Peter was very helpful and responsive. We have purchased 4 homes and this one was by far the smoothest! Peter answered any questions we had and helped with the process when we needed help. Thanks for the great service!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    norma r

    September 1, 2016

    Peter went above and beyond to be helpful in our loan process. He explained each step so we would know what to expect, provided assistance in every aspect, and took a personal interest in being sure that everything went smoothly and efficiently.

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    user77472908

    September 1, 2016

    Peter was so helpful and made me very comfortable throughout the whole process. This was my first home and he helped walk me through all the details so I could make an educated decision. I was even able to close in 30 days! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    katiethyen

    June 1, 2016

    Prompt and professional! I highly recommend Peter and Sara! Our loan closed on time with no surprise costs. Peter was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    wacoglass

    February 1, 2016

    Peter Thyen patiently made the buying process understandable, was readily available and willing to lend a helping hand throughout the entire process. Will never use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Peter Thyen

    a t

    December 1, 2015

    Peter spent as much time as necessary explaining the refinance process to my wife and I. Our process was complicated because we were going from a single owner to co owners.